hall map

Category Exhibitorname Address Homepage Booth
Gallerys & Art Dealer Adelinda Allegretti Curator  Rom/IT www.allegrettiarte.com A/11
Gallerys & Art Dealer artdepot Innsbruck/AT www.artdepot.co.at B/10
Gallerys & Art Dealer Art Felicia Mauren/FL www.art-felicia.li C/09
Gallerys & Art Dealer Art-Galerie am Hofsteig Wolfurt/AT www.galerieamhofsteig.at C/08
Gallerys & Art Dealer ARTgallery-Keller Graben-Neudorf/DE www.artgallery-keller.com B/09
Gallerys & Art Dealer ARTINNOVATION Innsbruck/AT www.artinnovation.com C/06+C/07
Gallerys & Art Dealer ART-M Gallery Tryavna/BG - B/05
Gallerys & Art Dealer ATC art trading salzburg Salzburg/AT www.art-atc.com A/06
Gallerys & Art Dealer BiArt Gallery Bagnacavallo (RA) www.biart-gallery.it B/07
Gallerys & Art Dealer Firma Czarny München/DE www.selectart-muenchen.de D/08
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Depelmann Langenhagen/DE www.depelmann.de D/04+D/05
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Dikmayer Berlin Mitte Berlin/DE www.galerie-dikmayer.de B/01
Gallerys & Art Dealer FineArtMaya San Diego/CA www.fineartmaya.com C/01
Gallerys & Art Dealer Freiraum eV ART KULTUR München/DE - A/04
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Haas & Gschwandtner Salzburg/AT www.2cforart.at B/10
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Jeanne München/DE www.galeriejeanne.com C/02
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Bertrand Kass Innsbruck/AT www.galerie-kass.at A/07+B/02
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Lade Berlin/DE - B/03
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie le-art Langenzersdorf/AT www.galerie-le-art.com B/04
Gallerys & Art Dealer galerie m beck Homburg/DE www.galerie-monika-beck.de A/01
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Makowski Berlin/DE www.galerie-makowski.com A/05
Gallerys & Art Dealer QUEENBERG GALLERY Salzburg/AT www.queenberg.at D/02
Gallerys & Art Dealer Savoy Gallery Bratislava/SK www.savoygallery.sk A/12
Gallerys & Art Dealer Studio N° 5 Salzburg/AT www.studio5-salzburg.com D/01
Gallerys & Art Dealer the gallery Steiner Wien/AT www.gallery-steiner.com C/03
Gallerys & Art Dealer the gallery Steiner - One Artist Show Wien/AT www.gallery-steiner.com C/04
Gallerys & Art Dealer von Schilgen GmbH. Großgmain/AT - A/09
Gallerys & Art Dealer Walentowski Galerien Kitzbühel     Kitzbühel/AT www.walentowski-galerien.de A/10
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galaria Unika Gröden/IT www.unika.org B/08
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Wahrenberger Pfäffikon/CH www.gallerywahrenberger.com D/03
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galleria Wikiarte Bologna/IT www.wikiarte.com A/08
Gallerys & Art Dealer Galerie Z22 Berlin/DE www.galerie-z22.com A/03
Other Exhibitors' Biancoscuro Pavia/IT www.biancoscuro.it F/04
Other Exhibitors' Druckwerkstatt Burg Obernberg Obernberg am Inn/AT www.burg-obernberg.at F/03
Other Exhibitors' sheela na gig Hainburg an der Donau/AT - F/05
Other Exhibitors' Oroundo Wien/AT www.oroundo.com F/04
Other Exhibitors' Teppichgalerie Geba Graz/AT www.geba.cc F/01
Other Exhibitors' Verlag an der Friedensgasse GmbH Basel/CH www.verlaganderfriedensgasse.ch F/06
Other Exhibitors' Weinbau Roch Weinberg am Wagram/AT www.roch.at F/02

Senat der Wirtschaft

Klimaneutrales Unternehmen

Messezentrum Salzburg